The truth

About Confusaland

Boiled down history : 

  1. Muddled
  2. My life’s grounded
  3. Dashed hopes
  4. Alienation
  5. Perturbed
  6. Disturbed
  7. Countless problems
  8. Had a breakup recently

And still, I have to go on for the pursuit of happiness!

A desire to experience life which is blissful & happy is what everyone should possess!

Whatever problems i may face…I’m never fed up of life.

Several times things go wrong ,not the way I anticipate . . . but I’ll never quit!

Bottom line

I’m cool and so is my blog!



About ecstaticme

It's really not important!

Posted on May 21, 2011, in About. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

